Palawan Rotating Header Image

Cities and Municipalities

Palawan is subdivided in 1 City, 23 municipalities, 367 barangays,  and two congressional districts that divide the province into north and south portions.


  • Puerto Princesa

Mainland Municipalities

  • Aborlan
  • Bataraza
  • Brooke’s Point
  • Dumaran
  • El Nido (Bacuit)
  • Narra
  • Quezon
  • Rizal (Marcos)
  • Roxas
  • San Vicente
  • Sofronio Española
  • Taytay

Island Municipalities

  • Agutaya
  • Araceli
  • Balabac
  • Busuanga
  • Cagayancillo
  • Coron
  • Culion
  • Cuyo
  • Kalayaan (Spratly Islands),claimed by Vietnam
  • Linapacan
  • Magsaysay

Incoming search terms:

  • cities and municipalities of palawan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>