Palawan Rotating Header Image

Health facilities

There are nine provincial government hospitals, two national government hospitals, one military hospital and nine private hospitals in the province. The Ospital ng Palawan, managed and administered by the Department of Health (DOH), and the Palawan Adventist Hospital are located in Puerto Princesa. The Culion Sanitarium and General Hospital in Culion is also a DOH-run hospital.

Hospitals in Palawan

Medicare Hospitals

  • Aborlan Medicare Hospital
  • Quezon Medicare Hospital
  • Roxas Medicare Hospital

District Hospitals

  • Brooke’s Point District Hospital
  • Taytay District Hospital
  • Cuyo District Hospital
  • Coron District Hospital

Municipal Hospital

  • Narra Municipal Hospital
  • Dumaran Municipal Hospital

Rural Health Units with Lying-In

  • Rizal Rural Health Unit
  • Bataraza Rural Health Unit
  • San Vicente Rural Health Unit
  • Araceli Rural Health Unit
  • Linapacan Rural Health Unit
  • Busuanga Rural Health Unit
  • Cagayancillo Rural Health Unit

Private Hospitals

  • Palawan Adventist Hospital – San Pedro, Puerto Princesa
  • Sacred Heart Hospital – Narra
  • Manipol Hospital – Brooke’s Point
  • RTN Hospital – Rio-Tuba, Bataraza
  • Palawan Baptist Hospital – Roxas
  • Alfonso Birthing Home – Malvar St., Puerto Princesa
  • Leoncio General Hospital – Brooke’s Point
  • Sagrado Hospital – Brooke’s Point
  • Cooperative Hospital/Medical Mission Group – Burgos St., Puerto Princesa

Incoming search terms:

  • culion sanitarium and general hospital
  • alfonso general hospital puerto princesa
  • coron hospital palawan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>